Deleting Menus
A menu can be deleted if no longer required.
You can only delete a menu if you have rights to do so. Click Here if you do not have rights to delete but believe you should.
To delete a menu, head to Menu Management > Menu Builder, locate the required menu and select [Edit].
Within the supplier order:
- Select [Delete].
- Confirm the deletion.
The menu is now deleted. This is a hard delete, so the menu cannot be recovered.