Deleting Suspensions
A product suspension can be deleted if the suspension failed to reach the menu destination and is no longer required.
You can only delete a product suspension if:
- You have rights to do so. (Click Here if you do not have rights to delete but believe you should.)
- The product suspension has not been sent to the menu destination.
To delete a product suspension, head to Digital Order Management > Product Suspensions, locate the required product suspension and select [Delete].
The product suspension is now deleted. This is a hard delete, so the product suspension cannot be recovered.